Meet our staff

Uneeda R. Talley, MA, LCPA
Executive Director

Phone: (281) 809-4064
Email utalley@americas-angels.com

 

Shanekia Coleman, BA, LBSW
CPMS 

Phone: (281) 809-6039
Email: scoleman@americas-angels.com

Hannah Wendling, BA

Foster Home Developer

Phone: (281) 809-4066
Email:  hwendling@mericas-angels.com

 

LaTrice Holliman, BS

Case Manager

Phone: (281) 809-6038
Email:  lholliman@americas-angels.com

Alexis Rodriguez, BSW

Case Manager

Phone: (281) 581-1059
Email:  arodriguez@americas-angels.com

Montouya Ponder, BS

Case Manager

Phone: (281) 809-4070
Email:  mponder@americas-angels.com

Contact Us

Got Questions? Need advice?

Get in touch with us!

14741 Pebble Bend Drive

Houston, TX 77068

By Phone: 713.936.0787

By Fax:  281.741.5849

 

How to help