Meet our staff

Uneeda R. Talley, MA, LCPA

Executive Director

Phone: (281) 809-4064
Email utalley@americas-angels.com

 

Shanekia Coleman, BA, LBSW

CPMS

Phone: (281) 809-6039
Email: scoleman@americas-angels.com

Kathryn Molsberry, BS, MS

Foster Home Developer

Phone: (281) 809-4066
Email:  kmolsberry@americas-angels.com

 

Jonee Jacob, MSW

Case Manager

Phone: (281) 809-4070
Email:  jjacob@americas-angels.com

 

 

 

Tanisha Campbell, BSW

Case Manager

Phone: (281) 581 – 1059
Email:  tcampbell@americas-angels.com

Tiffanie Moses, BA

Case Manager

Phone: (281) 809-6038
Email: tmoses@americas-angels.com

Contact Us
Got Questions? Need advice?

Get in touch with us!

14741 Pebble Bend Drive

Houston, TX 77068

By Phone: 713.936.0787

By Fax:  281.741.5849

 

How to help