Meet our staff

Uneeda R. Talley, MA, LCPA

Executive Director

Phone: (281) 809-4064
Email: utalley@americas-angels.com

 

Quinche Williams, BS

Case Manager

Phone: 281-581-1059
Email:  qwilliams@americas-angels.com

Kathryn Molsberry, BS

Foster Home Developer

Phone: (281) 809-4066
Email:  kmolsberry@americas-angels.com

 

Vanesha Wilcox, BS

Case Manager

Phone: (281) 809-4070
Email:  vwilcox@americas-angels.com

 

 

 

 

Sophia Harris, BA

Case Manager

Phone: 281-809-4065
Email:  sharris@americas-angels.com

Keshia Huff, BS

Placement Coordinator/Compliance

Phone: 281-809-6039
Email:  khuff@americas-angels.com

 

 

 

 

Contact Us
Got Questions? Need advice?

Get in touch with us!

14741 Pebble Bend Drive

Houston, TX 77068

By Phone: 713.936.0787

By Fax:  281.741.5849

 

How to help